Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/www/ifmhaandbold.dk/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 4867

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot start session when headers already sent in /var/www/ifmhaandbold.dk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-holiday-calendar/the-holiday-calendar.php on line 76
Bestyrelse | IFM Håndbold

BESTYRELSE

Christina Nielsen (Muddi)
Formand
Tlf.: 28 97 03 32
Mail: ch_online@hotmail.com

Frank Dichmann
Senior – og sponsoransvarlig
Tlf.: 52 40 67 17
Mail: dichmann@hotmail.com

Helena Knudsen
Senioransvarlig
Tlf.: 60 46 45 45
Mail: Helenahorstboell@gmail.com

Annika Kruse
Sponsoransvarlig
Tlf.: 41 27 04 54
Mail: annika-kruse@hotmail.com

Nicole Pihlgaard
Ungdomsansvarlig
Tlf.: 22 88 66 43
Mail: Nicole.pihlgaard@gmail.com 

Lone Klemmesen
Ungdomsansvarlig
Tlf.: 28 14 95 60
Mail: Lone_klemmesen@hotmail.com

David Jensen
Materialeansvarlig
Tlf.: 52 39 29 33
Mail: davidjensen@mail.com

Sisse Fuglsang
Kasserer
Tlf.: 42 36 09 23
Mail: Sissefuglsang@hotmail.com

Follow by Email